Football New Brunswick
Annual Team "Fair Play" Awards

Football New Brunswick annually awards "Fair Play" banners to the High School , Bantam and PeeWee teams that showed the best sportsmanship and fair play attitude during the season. Selection criteria are the Football New Brunswick Fair Play Code 


High School



2017 Miramichi Valley Pulamoo



2016 Simonds Seabees

Kennebacasis Valley Renegades

St. Stephen Silverados

2015 Sussex Regional Sonics Moncton Stingrays Not awarded
2014 St. Stephen Spartans Oromocto Junior Blues Southside Eagles
2013 Harbour View Vikings Simonds Longhorns Saint John Central Saints
2012 Simonds Seabees

MFA unknown

MFA unknown

2011 Odyssee Olympiens Oromocto Junior Blues Oromocto Tigers
2010 Odyssee Olympiens Saint John Central Roughriders Sussex Spartans
2009 St. Malachy's Memorial Saints

Moncton Junior Trojans

Dieppe Alouettes
2008 Harbour View Vikings Northside Junior Lions Northside Wildcats
2007 Mathieu-Martin Matadors Moncton Junior Highlanders Simonds Sharks
2006 St. Stephen Spartans Northside Junior Lions Dieppe Alouettes
2005 Odyssee Olympiens Saint John Central
Outlaw Greyhounds
Northside Nordics
2004 St. Stephen Spartans Lancaster Junior Vikings Kennebecasis Valley Raiders
2003 J.M.A. Armstrong Cougars Northside Junior Lions Salisbury Silver Foxes
2002 Harbour View Vikings Dieppe Junior Matadors Southside Crusaders
2001 St. Stephen Spartans Hampton Junior Huskies Hampton Huskies